AEC bishops participate in consecration

Yesterday Archbishops Francis C. Spataro and Paget E.J. Mack of the Apostolic Episcopal Church participated as co-consecrators in the episcopal consecration of Fr. David Sheihan Hunter Lindez at the hands of Bishop Piers Vaughan of the Apostolic Church of the Golden and Rosy Cross. The new bishop is a member of the Order of Corporate Reunion. The consecration was followed by good fellowship between those present.


About johnkersey

Historian, musician and educationalist.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.